SDTC is staffed by a specialized team of experts in the fields of sustainable development, finance and technology investment.

SDTC Executive

Leah Lawrence – President and CEO – ceo@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 227

Chris Boivin – Vice President, Investments – c.boivin@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 293

David Enns – Vice President, Performance – d.enns@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 233

Ziyad Rahme – Vice President, Partnerships – z.rahme@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 238

SDTC Staff

Paul Austin – Regional Director – p.austin@sdtc.caLinkedIn – (604) 844-2857

Rob Barkwell – Manager, Projects – r.barkwell@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 349

Lise Beutel – Manager, Projects – l.beutel@sdtc.caLinkedIn – (613) 234-6313 ext. 239

Heather Campbell – Regional Director – h.campbell@sdtc.ca – (403) 290-1186

Gillian Cartwright – Manager, Public Affairs – g.cartwright@sdtc.caLinkedIn – (613) 234-6313 ext. 350

Aman Chahal – Manager, Projects – a.chahal@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 286

Rod Diaz – Manager, Environmental Impact Quantification – r.diaz@sdtc.caLinkedIn – (613) 234-6313 ext. 236

Alison Fabian – Manager, Projects – a.fabian@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 249

Russell Girard – Senior Manager, Screening and Evaluation – r.girard@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 311

Andrea Goodman – Manager, Projects – a.goodman@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 404

Shannon Gregory – Executive Assistant and Governance Administrator – s.gregory@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 224

Meghan Grenville – Manager, Human Resources  – m.grenville@sdtc.ca  – (613) 234-6313 ext. 301

Andrew Haberl – Manager, Screening and Evaluation – a.haberl@sdtc.caLinkedIn – (613) 234-6313 ext. 302

Wendy Issa – Administrative Assistant – w.issa@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 221

Zoë Kolbuc – Director, Stakeholder Engagement – z.kolbuc@sdtc.ca

Pascal Lanctot – Manager, Screening and Evaluation – p.lanctot@sdtc.caLinkedIn – (514) 448-7499

Kathleen Lee – Information Technology Manager – k.lee@sdtc.caLinkedIn – (613) 234-6313 ext. 287

Yi Liu – Director, Investment Process – y.liu@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 304

Jason Louie – Manager, Finance – j.louie@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 228

Melissa Lyon – Coordinator, Corporate Records & ATIP Services – m.lyon@sdtc.caLinkedIn – (613) 234-6313 ext. 351

Leanne MacNeil – Executive Assistant to the Vice President, Investments – l.macneil@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 226

Karen Mallory – Manager, Industry – k.mallory@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 240

Tom McColeman – Manager, Screening and Evaluation – t.mccoleman@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 294

Carla Miner – Senior Manager, Investment Thesis – c.miner@sdtc.caLinkedIn – (613) 234-6313 ext. 364

Patrice Nadeau – Research Analyst – p.nadeau@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 306

Courtney Norris – Communications Coordinator – (On Leave)

Pierre Paffenhoff – Technology Scout – p.paffenhoff@sdtc.caLinkedIn – (514) 448-5036

Charley Pappas – Manager, Screening and Evaluation – c.pappas@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 247

Pascal-Hugo Plourde – Regional Director – p.plourde@sdtc.caLinkedIn – (514) 448-4885

Helen Quenneville – Director, Finance & Administration – h.quenneville@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 250

Eliane Raymond – Manager, Projects – e.raymond@sdtc.caLinkedIn – (613) 234-6313 ext. 352

Guy Roy – Data and Reporting Coordinator – g.roy@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 245

Sheila Schindel – Senior Manager, Large Investments – s.schindel@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 288

Chantal Séguin – Applications Administrator – c.seguin@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 360

Sarah Shenstone-Harris – Student, Technology & Research – s.shenstone-harris@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 223

David Smith – Manager, Screening and Evaluation – d.smith@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 402

Jennifer Smith – Applications & Intake Coordinator – j.smith@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 296

Diana Smithson – Projects Coordinator – d.smithson@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 285

Erika Tar – Communications Coordinator – e.tar@sdtc.ca – LinkedIn – (613) 234-6313 ext. 308

Geneviève Thouin – Manager, Projects – g.thouin@sdtc.caLinkedIn – (613) 234-6313 ext. 303

Erik Veldman – Senior Manager, Corporate Results – e.veldman@sdtc.caLinkedIn – (613) 234-6313 ext. 314

Priscilla Victor – Finance Assistant – p.victor@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 290

Shelley Wilson – Executive Assistant, Office of the President and CEO – s.wilson@sdtc.ca – (613) 234-6313 ext. 227